Chains of Gaia

CHAINS OF GAIA

BOOK THREE OF THE CHANGELING SERIES:

SUMMARY/BOOKTRAILER/REVIEWS

CHANGELING: CHAINS OF GAIA

chains of gaia

 

BOOKTRAILER CLICK HERE: CHAINS OF GAIA TRAILER VIDEO

booktrailer 2 click here : CHAINS OF GAIA VIDEO 2

AMAZON BOOK SUMMARY

If you go down to the woods today…

Something dark and dangerous stirs deep in the Netherworlde. A violent, primal power, awoken from its slumber by the Shards of the Arcania.

A scourge lies on the great Everhart forest, a rampaging beast laying waste to the woods, and to the towns and villages that border it, bringing destruction.

It leaves none alive, and Robin Fellows, heir of Erlking and the world’s last Changeling, may be the only one who can stop it.

Pressed into service, Robin and his friends must navigate the deep and twisting secrets of the legendary woods, fighting to save the Netherworlde’s inhabitants from the ever-growing menace, while racing against dark enemies also searching for the source of the monster’s power – the Shard of Earth

Troubled by a rising darkness from within, and a tendency for his magic to go haywire, before Robin can wander from the path and begin to unravel the truth beneath the trees, he must first find a way to come to terms with who – and what – he is.

Unexpected and unwelcome guests at Erlking, and uncertain guides in the wilderness, unsure what secrets are being hidden, even by his closest friends, Robin must decide who he can trust – in a world where it seems no one, friend or foe, is exactly as they appear.

Chains of Gaia is the thrilling third instalment of James Fahy’s bestselling Changeling series. Perfect for fans of High Fantasy storytelling and Fae mythology, this sequel to Isle of Winds and The Drowned Tomb delves even deeper into the magical Netherworlde, and into the mystery of Robin’s own past.

 

 

Advertisements